Oregon State, fight fight fight

102 1777

It seems that every time I log on to the Facebook every other post is about Oregon State.  Now, all the way over here in Korea I’m a little out of touch with what’s going on.  And when I try to remind myself to go to espn.com and find out what’s up I usually get sidetracked on gawker.com or lifehacker.com.  Well here’s my contribution.  I took this photo a few years ago with my buddy Rick.  He had one of his planes in Corvallis so we took it up and I was able to take some awesome aerial photos of Corvallis & O.S.U.  Thanks to Rick, I can now cross “fly a plane” over Reser Stadium off on my bucket list.  I owe you a beer.

Leave a Reply

